Wii – Poo

poo.gifThe Federal Communications Commission (FCC), those “charged with regulating interstate and international communications by radio, television, wire, satellite and cable”, seem to have gotten into the spirit of the Wii with a jovial FCC id for the Wii-mote. As was picked up by The Inquirer, and now pictured on a UK Wii (right), it reads:

FCC ID:POO-WC45

digg.gifCoincidence or is this a chink in the po-faced armour of the powers that be.

12 Responses to “Wii – Poo”


  1. 1 nintendo-er December 10, 2006 at 8:38 pm

    Also here on Go Nintendo:
    http://gonintendo.com/?p=10160

  2. 2 Dave Trager December 11, 2006 at 6:59 am

    They so did that on purpose.. ;)

  3. 3 Ron October 10, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I am a Nintendo Wii Freak.I just love the Wii i was disappointed that it did not come with dvd player function.Then i found a website that turned my Wii world upside down and inside out.

    Thanks to
    The New World Rebels Wii Brew Community
    You’ll find a lot more in info Click Here to Read More.

  4. 4 donald July 20, 2012 at 1:41 pm

    Wii Poo I love it baby
    Lgg

    Dfuhdgffhfhhfgh the mendos (3ds)
    Donate

  5. 5 the original source April 11, 2013 at 2:15 pm

    magnificent points altogether, you simply gained a logo new reader.
    What may you recommend in regards to your publish that you made a few days ago?
    Any positive?

  6. 6 Pure Leverage April 20, 2013 at 5:46 pm

    I feel this is one of the most vital information for me.
    And i’m happy studying your article. However want to commentary on some common things, The site style is perfect, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Excellent activity, cheers

  7. 7 the simpsons tapped out cheats August 5, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    Pretty section of content. I simply stumbled upon your site
    and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I
    achievement you get right of entry to consistently rapidly.

  8. 8 top eleven cheats September 15, 2013 at 2:04 am

    Yes! Finally something about working cheat engine.

  9. 9 tapped out cheats September 22, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    Hi there, I discovered your blog via Google while searching for
    a similar matter, your web site came up, it seems to be great.

    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply was alert to your blog thru Google, and
    located that it’s truly informative. I am gonna be careful for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate when you proceed this in future.
    Many folks will likely be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  10. 10 Into The Dead Cheats September 30, 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I will right away grasp your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please permit me understand in order that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

  11. 11 car games top speed June 17, 2014 at 3:30 am

    You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the
    article you write. The sector hoples for even more passionate writers like you who arre
    not afraid to say how hey believe. At all times follow your heart.

  12. 12 the simpsons tapped out money hack February 23, 2015 at 12:01 pm

    Hello friends, pleasant paragraph and pleasant urging commented at this place, I am
    in fact enjoying by these.


Leave a Reply

